Semprul Podo


Ada cewek tiba-tiba diajak chating oleh cowok yg tidak dikenalnya lewat GoogleTalk.

Co: Hi,
Ce: Hi juga, siapa nih?
Co: May I know you?

si Ce langsung semangat krn si Co respon in english, soalnya si Ce pengen bangeeed punya gebetan bule…

Ce: My name is Mia, and you?
Co: My name is Giant.

si Ce makin semangat dan penuh harap…

Ce: Hhmm, nice name. You should have a big body.
Co: I don’t think so. My body is commonly slim. Your name is better. I imagine that i talk with a very pretty girl. si Ce hampir pengsan dibilang pretty…
Ce: But your name is Giant, you are a big and strong man…
Co: No.. it’s just a call name.
Ce: Same, Mia is just a call name also…
Co: What’s your full name?
Ce: suMiatun … and your full name?
Co: suGianto…

Sekejap, mereka sama2 Logout !
Semprul… podo jowone !!!

Tinggalkan komentar